2012 Homecoming Court

Congratulations to the following student-athletes who were selected for the 2012 Homecoming Court!



Sierra Afoa Stanson Afoa
Aminata Cole Kerrick Eagle
Jane Eckhoff Matt Froehlich
Ione Fischer Keil Kenning
Amelia Hennessy Clayton Nadon
Tiffany Hubbard Armani Tufaga
Megan Romo Erik Wilcox

Homecoming Court is selected by a vote of all student-athletes who have earned a varsity letter. In order to be considered for selection, a student must be a senior and have earned a varsity letter. Voting for Homecoming King and Queen will take place during Homecoming Week (September 4-7) in the Commons during both lunches. All students can vote for King and Queen. Winners will be crowned during halftime of the Homecoming football game on Friday, September 7, at Dimond Alumni Stadium. Kickoff is at 7:00 PM. Members of Court will also be introduced and honored at the Homecoming Dance on Saturday, September 8, from 8-11 PM in the Commons.